Eternal Gardens honors Top Producers for 2018

Congratulations to all the winners of the recently-concluded Grand Annual Awards Night (GAAN) of Eternal Gardens for the marketing year 2018!

Shown in the photo are the top awardees with our company executives, namely (from left) Marvin C. Timbol, Eternal Gardens vice president for Finance; Benjamin V. Ramos, vice chairman; Antonio Uy, Top League Manager;
Carmen Resma, Top Regular Unit Manager and Rookie of the Year;
Cynthia Leycano, Top Regular Sales Counselor; D. Edgard A. Cabangon, chairman and chief executive officer;
Helen Abesa, Top General Agency Manager and Recordbreaker of the Year;
Rachelle Anne Aguilar, Top League Sales Counselor; T. Anthony C. Cabangon, director; Numeriano B. Rordrin, president and chief operating officer; and Jose Antonio V. Rivera, vice president for Sales and Marketing.

Naga City mayor John G. Bongat (center) receives the glass-encased image of the Transfiguration of Christ from Eternal Gardens chairman and chief executive officer D. Edgard A. Cabangon (3rd from left), and a gift from director T. Anthony C. Cabangon (3rd from right) as tokens of appreciation for being the Guest of Honor at the Grand Annual Awards for 2018 of Eternal Gardens.

The GAAN for 2018 was held on April 24, 2019 at the Manila Grand Opera Hotel in Sta. Cruz, Manila, with Naga City Mayor John G. Bongat as Guest of Honor and Keynote Speaker.